Montag, 21. März 2016
one day
no way they can do that! no way they can fool us!

I know places you'll never hear of and been to places you'll never dream of.

walk ahead......don't look back/face front pretend you hear nothing ACT you hear nothing....... the monsters under my bed they are laughing while licking my bare feet


don't show them your gloomy red face!
don't show them your tiny shrinky voice!
you should be AGGRESSIVE really aggressive your glare should make the children cry

the monsters under my bed they are laughing while eating me up
making out with pillows



____________________________________________
and now, shut the doors. turn off the lights and have some rest. there are no wonders, only this fridge-buzzing noise and the ghosts playing around with your microwave. you can hear the dishwasher and you can hear the bubbles in the lavatory and you know it'll never be quiet. and you'll never be alone.